Kolkata(Registered Office)

M/S RADHIKA EXPRESS PVT. LTD.      

7, 1ST FLOOR, TARA CHAND DUTTA STREET
KOLKATA: 700 073.
Phone No. 2270 – 2831
Fax 2439 -2399

Logistic Centre

M/S RADHIKA EXPRESS PVT. LTD.

20, COAL BERTH , HOBKAN ROAD, KOLKATA: 700 088
Phone No.2439 – 2399, (O) 94330 26330 / 263333/ 21354
Fax 2439 -2399

service@radhikaexp.com
customercare@radhikaexp.com

AHMEDABAD (Branch)

Ahmedabad

Radhika Express Pvt. Ltd.
Keshavlal Estate, Godown No.10
Near – Raghuvir Estate, N.H. NO-08, Aslali,
Ahmedabad-382427
Ph-9274479401, 9033079401, 9903966233

E-mail: ahmedabad@radhikaexp.com
service@radhikaexp.com

HYDERABAD (Branch)

Hyderabad

Radhika Express Pvt. Ltd.
Autonagar, Hyderbad.

Ph: 09290739402, 9393775303, 9903966233

Email: hyderabad@radhikaexp.com
service@radhikaexp.com

BANGALORE (HUB)

13, Ground Floor, MES colony,
Konena Agrahara, HAL post,
Bangalore-560017

Ph- 9043913375, 730585072, 9342333777,  9903966233

Email: chennai@radhikaexp.com
service@radhikaexp.com

 

DELHI (HUB)

Radhika Express Pvt. Ltd.
Sainee Mohalla, Near Indian Oil Depot
Bijwasan Village, New Delhi -110061

Ph-09250698576, 09560519867, 9903966233

Email : delhi@radhikaexp.com service@radhikaexp.com

KRISHNA NAGAR

Radhika Express Pvt. Ltd.
Near Fullia Co-operative Market
Fullia

Ph-9903966246, 9733929596, 9735611666, 9239311666

Email: nadia@radhikaexp.com
service@radhikaexp.com

ANDAMAN & NICOBAR

Radhika Express Pvt. Ltd.
Near Laxmi Motor Store
13, Sastri Road, AGERDEEN BAZAR,
Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar–744101

Ph.9474233554, 9903966233

Email: andoman@radhikaexp.com
service@radhikaexp.com

BAHARAMPUR

Radhika Express Pvt. Ltd.
Near Prangan Market
Baharampur

Ph-9932273672, 9903966229,9903966228, 9903966230, 9239311666

E-mail: baharampur@radhikaexp.com
service@radhikaexp.com

MALDA (HUB)

Radhika Express Pvt. Ltd.
North Baluchar, Malda.
Ph: 9903966252, 9733364234, 9733012928, 9239311666
Email:service@radhikaexp.com

MACHEDA

Radhika Express Pvt. Ltd.
Shantipur, Mecheda

Ph-9903966248, 9903025310, 9830928335,9239311666

Email: medinipur@radhikaexp.com
service@radhikaexp.com

INDORE HUB

G2, CHETAK CHAMBER,
RNT MARG
INDORE-1

Ph – 9669900091,  9826678870, 9903966233

Email- indore@radhikaexp.com
service@radhikaexp.com

RANCHI (HUB)

Radhika Express Pvt. Ltd.
PATRA TOLI, NAMKUM BAZAR,
TATA ROAD,
Ranchi 834 001

Ph:.9279227812, 9534019911, 9903966233
Email: ranchi@radhikaexp.com
service@radhikaexp.com

CHENNAI (HUB)

No3 asa street, Katikyanagar,
Mduravoil, Chennai-95

Ph: 730585072, 9043913375,9903966233

Email: chennai@radhikaexp.com
service@radhikaexp.com

MUMBAI ( BHIWANDI )

Radhika Express Pvt. Ltd.
Sivsakti Compound, Godown no – A/7,
Near – Harihar Compund,
Dapoda Village, Mankoli Naka,
BHIWANDI-421302.

Ph:9224646275, 9320942415, 02522645668, 9903966233

E mail: mumbai@radhikaexp.com
service@radhikaexp.com

GUWAHATI (CITY OFFICE)

Radhika Express Pvt. Ltd.
H. P. Bramchari Road, Paltan Bazar,
Near-Blue Hill Super Counter
Guwahati – 08

Ph: 9854063563, 9706006114, 9435145775, 9903966233

E-mail: guwahati@radhikaexp.com
service@radhikaexp.com

SILIGURI (HUB)

Radhika Express Pvt. Ltd.
Jotiakali
Near Jotiakali Primary School
Dist – Jalpaiguri

Ph.:8584074441, 9903966236, 9832544556, 9007192666, 9239311666

E-mail: siliguri@radhikaexp.com
service@radhikaexp.com

JAMSHEDPUR (HUB)

Nh 33, Bajarang nagar
Kumrung basti Pardih, mango
Jmd 831012

Ph:- 9279227812, 9903966233

Email: Jamshedpur@radhikaexp.com
service@radhikaexp.com

PATNA (HUB)

Radhika Express Pvt. Ltd.
A – 13 Transport Nagar
Patna – 800020

Ph.: 9334106034, 9204055566, 9903966233
Email: patna@radhikaexp.com
service@radhikaexp.com

RAIPUR (HUB)

Radhika Express Pvt. Ltd.
Civil Line
RAIPUR – 492013

Ph-09981181827, 09039157694, 9903966233

Email: raipur@radhikaexp.com
service@radhikaexp.com

RAIGUNJ

Radhika Express Pvt. Ltd.
B.L.Market, Mohanbati,
Raigunj, Uttar Dinajpur-733134

M-9332416814, 9332108076, 9903966251, 9239311666

Email: raigunj@radhikaexp.com
service@radhikaexp.com

BURDWAN

Radhika Express Pvt. Ltd.
Station Road Burdwan

M-9932250678, 9903966247, 9239311666

Email: burdwan@radhikaexp.com
service@radhikaexp.com

BHUBANESWAR (HUB)

Radhika Express Pvt. Ltd.
PLOT NO.-S3-86,
MANCHESWAR INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
BHUBANEWAR-10.

Ph-9437063515, 9337744442/1, 9903966233

Email: bhubaneswar@radhikaexp.com
service@radhikaexp.com

DURGAPUR

Radhika Express Pvt. Ltd.
Bhringi More
Near Vijay Lodge
Durgapur

M-9332173880, 9903966249, 9239311666

E-mail: durgapur@radhikaexp.com
service@radhikaexp.com

 

Copyright © 2013 Radhika Express Pvt Ltd
Powered by Ebiosketch